Cartoon Networks FusionFall

fusionfallCartoon Network has released FusionFall, a MMO for kids of all ages. (www.fusionfall.com)

I stumbled across a one page article about this game in PLAY magazine. It sounded great on paper, but being a browser based MMO I had my doubts. Boy was I ever wrong.

FusionFall looks great, has a fun storyline and quickly immerses you in the world in a way I have not seen since World of Warcraft.

CN characters greet you at the start, inform you of the perilous situation the world is in, and train you on how to use the controls. The interface looks great and is very simple to use.

Parents will be happy to know CN designed the game to be family friendly in many ways.

1. Parental controls
2. Subdued violence – No spewing blood or fighting humans.
3. Pricing – FusionFall offers a fantastic Family price, 9.95/month for 4 accounts.

I am very excited about this game and wanted to get a quick blurb out about it. I will write more as I play more with my son.

Leave a Reply

